When this window appears, it is asking you to authorize that particular merchant to access the information shown for the purpose of verifying your credentials for the affiliation you selected. This is done not only for the sake of transparency so that you can see exactly what pieces of your profile information are being transmitted to the retailer but it's also done to ensure the benefit is only being given to eligible members. Each of our partners require different information and each window will display exactly what information will be shared with that particular partner. These privileges can be revoked at any time.
Note: If you'd like to revoke privileges you've already authorized, then follow the instructions listed here.