Trusted Referees are available 24 hours a day. Video call verifications are completed in the order in which they are received. Appointments are not available.
Instead, you may wish to use the Save and Return Later button pictured below. It allows you to save your personal information and/or uploaded documents; you will then receive a link you can use to return for your Trusted Referee video call at a more convenient time. (NOTE: The Save and Return Later button does not keep your place in line, but it does give you a link to use to come back at another time. When you return, you will re-enter at the back of the queue.)